novus
Sands Montessori
Whoever touches the life of the child touches the most sensitive point of a whole which has roots in the most distant past and climbs toward the infinite future. --- Maria Montessori
Staff

         

  Administration & Support Staff

 Roles at Sands Montessor Name Email Address   Phone Number

 Principal 

Sarah Lord  Lordsar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us   513-363-5000

 Assistant Principal

Jaren Finney     

finneyj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us 

 513-363-5000

 Senior Support Specialist

Deborah Tekulve

TekulvD@cps-k12.org 

 513.363-5000
 Support Specialist Nancy Patterson   

PatterN@cps-k12.org   

 513-363-5000
 Parent Community Room    513-363-5054
Wow! School Health Assistant 

Lunchroom Manager 

Judith North   

Stephanie Neal
 

NorthJu@cps-k12.org

sandslr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us    

 513-363-5021

 513-363-5098

 

 
  Level 3 - 6/ Grades Preschool - Kindergarten 
 
 Room
 Teacher  Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
 Phone Number
 1008  Mitza Costantini costanm@cps-k12.org  Katrina Clark
   ClarkKa@cps-k12.org  513-363-5026
 1010  Caitlin LaVine LaVineC@cps-k12.org  Stephanie Kaufman
 KaufmaS@cps-k12.org  513-363-5029
 1011 Colleen McHugh McHughc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Dena Desrosiers    513-363-5031
 1012 Emma Garrett Garrete@cpsboe.k12.oh.us  Angela Gabennesh
 Gabenna@cps-k12.org  513-363-5032
 1013 Maura O'Keefe OkeefeM@cps-k12.org
 Trena Kelly  KellyTr@cps-k12.org  513-363-5030
 1014 Kathy Yunker YunkerK@cps-k12.org  Melissa Mazzola  MazzolM@cps-k12.org
 513-363-5028
 1015 Laura Morgan MorganL@cps-k12.org  Diane Thomas  thomasd@cps-k12.org  513-363-5027

 

   Level 6 - 9/ Grades 1st  -  3rd

 Room   Teacher
 Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
Phone Number
 1001 Melissa Culyer
 CulyerM@cps-k12.org  Paulette Meier MeierPa@cps-k12.org
513-363-5038
 1002 Karen Huneke
 HunekeK@cps-k12.org  Ann Troyer
TroyerA@cps-k12.org 513-363-5041
 1003 Colleen Ferrante
 FerranC@cps-k12.org  Sonya Sheehy
SheehyS@cps-k12.org 513-363-5049
 1004  Wow! Kelli Jasper
 JasperK@cps-k12.org  Holly DeRosa
 DeRosaH@cps-k12.org
513-363-5052
 1005 Elizabeth Martin  MartinE@cps-k12.org  Rebecca Caldwell
CaldweR@cps-k12.org 513-363-5050
 2001 Sarah Fullen
 FulleSa@cps-k12.org  Annette Ross RossAnn@cps-k12.org 513-363-5046
 2002 Jamie Richardson
 Richarj@cps-k12.org  Rochelle Defonseka
DefonsR@cps-k12.org
513-363-5044
 2003 Jennifer Bell
 BellJen@cps-k12.org  Mona Staggs
StaggsM@cps-k12.org 513-363-5042
 2004 Alison Guerreio-Ramos  RamosAl@cps-k12.org  Lauren Martin
MartinLa@cps-k12.org 513-363-5040
 2005 Darlene Johnson
 JohnsDa@cps-k12.org  Vickey Rowe
RoweVic@cps-k12.org 513-363-5043
 2006 Wow! Pam Schall
 SchallP@cps-k12.org  Priscilla Elgersma
ElgersP@cps-k12.org 513-363-5045
 2008 Vanessa Barth  BarthVa@cps-k12.org  Eunice Barnes BarnesE@cps-k12.org
513-363-5047
       Kat Winslow  WinslKa@cps-k12.org  513-363-5038
 1024 Kristina Spurgeon
SpurgeK@cps-k12.org
 Intervention   Specialist
 ------------------------ 513-363-5084
 1024a June Smith  SmithJu@cps-k12.org  Intervention Specailist
 ------------------------ 513-363-5067

 

Level 9 - 12 / Grades 4th - 6th

 Room  Teacher  Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
 Phone Number

 2009

 Wow! Traci Cummings

CumminT@cps-k12.org

  Dianne Porter

 PorteDi@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5072

 2010

  Sarah Lytle

LytleSa@cps-k12.org

  Deborah Jones (DJ)

 JoneDeb@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5074

 2011

 Tiffany Rebich

RebichT@cps-k12.org   

  Betty Bohanan   

 BohanaB@cps-k12.org 

 513-363-5075

 2012

 Jacquie Newberry

NewberJ@cps-k12.org

 Dianna Doll

 DollDia@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5077

 2013

 Kim Heath

HeathKi@cps-k12.org

 Diane Richardson

 RicharD@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5068

 2014

Tracie Ross

RossTra@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

  Mary Beth Manolis

 ManoliM@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5070

 2015

 Jill Franco

FrancoJ@cps-k12.org

 Nancy Ellington

 EllingN@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5071

 2016

 Cindy Stevens

StevenC@cps-k12.org

 Irene Ward

 WardIre@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5069

 2017

 Danielle Presley  

PresleD@cps-k12.org  

 Linda Brooksbank

 Brookbl@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5066

 1053

 Annette Delaney

DelaneA@cps-k12.org

 Gifted Teacher

 ------------------------

 513-363-5022

 2221

 Jane Carroll

CarrolJ@cps-k12.org

 Intervention Specialist

 ------------------------

 513-363-5048

 1016  

 Therese Holt

Holtthe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us         

K-3 Early Literacy Support 

  ----------------------  

 513-363-5094

 

                                                           Specialists

 Room Number                     Teacher                                Email Address                       Position                      Phone 
  1078                                   Robyn Appino                    appinor@cpsboe.k12.oh.us     Media Specialist           513-336-5064 
  1094                                   Tony Barkley                      BarkleT@cps-k12.org              Music Teacher             513-363-5036
  1006                              Wow! Erin Dean                      DeanEri@cps-k12.org              Art Teacher                 513-363-5062
  1073                                   Jennifer Toebbe                 ToebbeJ@cps-k12.org            Phys. Ed.                      513-363-5059
                                             Cecelia Goist                      GositCe@cps-k12.org            Suzuki Instructor           513-363-5037
                                             Nadine Monchecourt                                                          Suzuki Instructor           513-363-5037
                                             Laurie Weil                         WeilLau@cps-k12.org             Suzuki Instructor           513-363-5037
  Stage                                  Donald Klein                      KleinDo@cps-k12.org             Band Director                859-835-6326
  1024                                   Tara Litmer                         LitmerT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us    Intervention Specialist   513-363-5023 
  1009                                   Erin Zink                             ZinkEri@cps-k12.org              Occupational Therapist  513-363-5055
  1050                                   Marty Walsh                       WalshMa@cps-k12.org           Speech Therapist          513-363-5057
  1055                                   Anne Tate                          Tateann@cpw-k12.org            School Psychologist       513-363-5013