novus
Sands Montessori
Whoever touches the life of the child touches the most sensitive point of a whole which has roots in the most distant past and climbs toward the infinite future. --- Maria Montessori
Staff


   

  Administration & Support Staff

 Roles at Sands Montessori
Name Email Address
  Phone Number
 Principal 
Julie Ayers
Ayersju@cps-k12.org
 513-363-5000
 Assistant Principal Talli Flanigan  Flanigt@cps-k12.org  513-363-5000
 Senior Support Specialist
Deborah Tekulve
TekulvD@cps-k12.org  513.363-5000
 Support Specialist
Nancy Patterson PatterN@cps-k12.org  513-363-5000
 Parent Community Room
     513-363-5054
 School Health Assistant Judith North
NorthJu@cps-k12.org  513-363-5021
  Level 3 - 6/ Grades Preschool - Kindergarten 
 Room
 Teacher  Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
 Phone Number
 1008  Jill Ortiz-Chamberlin ChambJi@cps-k12.org  Dena Desrosiers
 DesrosD@cps-k12.org  513-363-5026
 1008
 Whitney Rosen RosenWh@cps-k12.org  Dena Desrosiers  DesrosD@cps-k12.org  513-363-5026
 1010  Caitlin LaVine LaVineC@cps-k12.org  Stephanie Kaufman
 KaufmaS@cps-k12.org  513-363-5029
           
 1011  Mitza Constantini CostanM@cps-k12.org  Katrina Clark  ClarkKa@cps-k12.org   513-363-5031
 1012  Ana Miller-Cronin MillerA@cps-k12.org  Angela Gabennesh
 Gabenna@cps-k12.org  513-363-5032
 1013  Maura O'Keefe OkeefeM@cps-k12.org
 Trena Kelly  KellyTr@cps-k12.org  513-363-5030
           
 1014  Kathy Yunker YunkerK@cps-k12.org  Melissa Mazzola  MazzolM@cps-k12.org
 513-363-5028
           
 1015  Laura Morgan MorganL@cps-k12.org  Holly DeRosa  DeRosaH@cps-k12.org  513-363-5027

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Level 6 - 9/ Grades 1st  -  3rd

 Room   Teacher
 Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
Phone Number
 1001  Melissa Culyer
 CulyeMe@cps-k12.org  Paulette Meier MeierPa@cps-k12.org
513-363-5038
 1002  Karen Huneke
 HunekeK@cps-k12.org  Ann Troyer
TroyerA@cps-k12.org 513-363-5041
 1003  Colleen Ferrante
 FerranC@cps-k12.org  Sonya Sheehy
SheehyS@cps-k12.org 513-363-5049
 1004  Kelli Jasper
 JasperK@cps-k12.org  Alex Shields
ShieldA@cps-k12.org
513-363-5052
 1005  Elizabeth Martin  MartinE@cps-k12.org  Rebecca Caldwell
CaldweR@cps-k12.org 513-363-5050
 2001  Sarah Fullen
 FulleSa@cps-k12.org  Annette Ross RossAnn@cps-k12.org 513-363-5046
 2002  Jamie Richardson
 Richarj@cps-k12.org  Rochelle Defonseka
DefonsR@cps-k12.org
513-363-5044
 2003  Jennifer Bell
 BellJen@cps-k12.org  Mona Staggs
StaggsM@cps-k12.org 513-363-5042
 2004  Alison Guerreio-Ramos  RamosAl@cps-k12.org  Lauren Martin
MartiLa@cps-k12.org 513-363-5040
 2005  Darlene Johnson
 JohnsDa@cps-k12.org  Vickey Rowe
RoweVic@cps-k12.org 513-363-5043
 2006  Pam Schall
 SchallP@cps-k12.org  Priscilla Elgersma
ElgersP@cps-k12.org 513-363-5045
 2008  Vanessa Barth  BarthVa@cps-k12.org  Eunice Barnes BarnesE@cps-k12.org
513-363-5047
           
 1024  Kristina Spurgeon
 SpurgeK@cps-k12.org
 Intervention Specialist
 ------------------------ 513-363-5084
 1024a  June Smith  SmithJu@cps-k12.org  Intervention Specailist
 ------------------------ 513-363-5067

Level 9 - 12 / Grades 4th - 6th

 Room  Teacher  Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
 Phone Number

 2009

  Traci Cummings

CumminT@cps-k12.org

  Dianne Porter

  PorteDi@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5072

 2010

  Sarah Lytle

LytleSa@cps-k12.org

  Deborah Jones (DJ)

 JoneDeb@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5074

 2011

 Tiffany Rebich

RebichT@cps-k12.org

 Betty Bohanan

 BohanaB@cps-k12.org 

 513-363-5075

 2011
 Tiffany Rebich
RebichT@cps-k12.org  
 Peter Ashland
 AshlanP@cps-k12.org  513-363-5075

 2012

 Jacquie Newberry

NewberJ@cps-k12.org

 Dianna Doll

 DollDia@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5077

 2013

 Kim Heath

KurzKim@cps-k12.org

 Diane Richardson

 RicharD@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5068

 2014

Tracie Ross

GooleyT@cps-k12.org

  Mary Beth Manolis

 ManoliM @cps-k12.org

 513-363-5070

 2015

 Jill Franco

FrancoJ@cps-k12.org

 Nancy Ellington

 EllingN@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5071

 2016

 Cindy Stevens

StevenC@cps-k12.org

 Irene Ward

 WardIre@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5069

 2017

 Danielle Presley

PresleD@cps-k12.org

 Linda Brooksbank

 Brookbl@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5066

 1053

 Annette Delaney

DelaneA@cps-k12.org

 Gifted Teacher

 ------------------------

 513-363-5022

 2221

 Jane Carroll

CarrolJ@cps-k12.org

 Intervention Specialist

 ------------------------

 513-363-5048

 2223

 Joan Sontag

SontagJ@cps-k12.org

 Intervention Specialist

 ------------------------

 513-363-5065

 2222

 


 Intervention Specialist

 ------------------------

 513-363-5078

Specialists

 Room  Teacher   Email Address Position Phone Number

 1078

 Paulette Simpson

 SimpsoP@cps-k12.org

Media Specialist

513-363-5064

 1094

 Tony Barkley

 BarkleT@cps-k12.org

Music Teacher

513-363-5036

 1006  Erin Dean  DeanEri@cps-k12.org Art Teacher 513-363-5062
 1073  Jennifer Toebbe
 ToebbeJ@cps-k12.org Physical Education 513-363-5059

 Suzuki

 Ceceila Goist

 GoistCe@cps-k12.org

Suzuki Instructor

513-363-5037

 Suzuki  Jennifer Wheatley
 Jh.Wheatley@gmail.com Suzuki Instructor
513-363-5037
 Suzuki  Laurie Weil  WeilLau@cps-k12.org Suzuki Instructor 513-363-5037

 Band

 Donald Klien

 KleinDo@cps-k12.org

Band director

859-835-6326
 1024  Jessica Rhodus  RhodusJ@cps-k12.org Intervention Specialist 513-363-5084
 1024
 Tara Litmer
 LitmerT@cps-k12.org Intervention Specialist
513-363-5094
 1009  Erin Zink
 ZinkEri@cps-k12.org Occupational Therapist 513-363-5055
 1050  Marty Walsh
 WalshMa@cps-k12.org Speech Therapist
513-363-5057
 1055
 Anne Tate
 Tateann@cps-k12.org School Psychologist 513-363-5013
 1055  Jasmine Wright
 WrighJa@cps-k12.org
Visiting Teacher
513-363-5013