novus
Sands Montessori
Care for self, care for environment, be kind to others.
Staff

Administration and Support Staff

 Roles at Sands Montessori  Name  Email Address  Phone Number
 Principal  Sarah Lord  Lordsar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us  513-363-5000
 Assistant Principal  Dr. Elizabeth Johnson  JohnEli@cps-k12.org  513-363-5000
 Senior Support Specialist  Deborah Tekulve  TekulvD@cps-k12.org  513-363-5000
 Support Specialist  Nancy Patterson  PatterN@cps-k12.org  513-363-5000
 Parent Community Room      513-363-5054
 School Health Assistant  Judith North  NorthJu@cps-k12.org  513-363-5021
 Lunchroom Manager  Stephanie Neal  sandslr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us  513-363-5098

 

 
 
 
 
                                                                     
 Level 3 - 6/ Grades Preschool - Kindergarten
 
 Room
 Teacher  Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
 Phone Number
1008 Mitza Costantini costanm@cps-k12.org Katrina Clark
ClarkKa@cps-k12.org 513-363-5026
1010 Caitlin LaVine LaVineC@cps-k12.org Stephanie Kaufman
KaufmaS@cps-k12.org 513-363-5029
1011 Colleen McHugh McHughc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Dena Desrosiers DesrosD@cps-k12.org 513-363-5031
1012 Emma Bae BaeEmm@cps-k12.org Angela Gabennesh
Gabenna@cps-k12.org 513-363-5032
1013 Maura O'Keefe OkeefeM@cps-k12.org
Trena Kelly KellyTr@cps-k12.org 513-363-5030
1014 Kathy Yunker YunkerK@cps-k12.org Melissa Mazzola MazzolM@cps-k12.org
513-363-5028

1015

1005

Laura Morgan

 Abby Fox  

MorganL@cps-k12.org

FoxAbag@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Mary Lou Stanger

Meredith Bauman

StangeM@cps-k12.org

BaumaMe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

513-363-5027

513-363-5050

                                                                  

  Level 6 - 9/ Grades 1st  -  3rd

 Room
  Teacher
 Email Address
 Paraprofessional  Email Address
Phone Number
1001 Melissa Culyer
CulyerM@cps-k12.org  Pete Ashland AshlanP@cps-k12.org
513-363-5038
1002 Karen Huneke
HunekeK@cps-k12.org Ann Troyer
TroyerA@cps-k12.org 513-363-5041
1003 Colleen Ferrante
FerranC@cps-k12.org Sonya Sheehy
SheehyS@cps-k12.org 513-363-5049
1004 Kelli Jasper
JasperK@cps-k12.org Holly DeRosa
DeRosaH@cps-k12.org
513-363-5052
1009 Elizabeth Martin MartinE@cps-k12.org Angela Lyman
LymanAn@cps-k12.org 513-363-5050
2001 Sarah Fullen
FulleSa@cps-k12.org Jennifer Evans EvansJe@cps-k12.org 513-363-5046
2002 Jamie Richardson
Richarj@cps-k12.org

513-363-5044
2003 Jennifer Bell
BellJen@cps-k12.org Mona Staggs
StaggsM@cps-k12.org 513-363-5042
2004 Alison Guerreio-Ramos RamosAl@cps-k12.org Lauren Martin
MartinLa@cps-k12.org 513-363-5040
2005 Darlene Johnson
JohnsDa@cps-k12.org Vickey Rowe
RoweVic@cps-k12.org 513-363-5043
2006 Pam Schall
SchallP@cps-k12.org Priscilla Elgersma
ElgersP@cps-k12.org 513-363-5045
2008 Vanessa Barth BarthVa@cps-k12.org Eunice Barnes BarnesE@cps-k12.org
513-363-5047
     
1024 Kristina Spurgeon
SpurgeK@cps-k12.org
Intervention   Specialist
 ------------------------ 513-363-5084
1024a June Smith SmithJu@cps-k12.org Intervention Specailist
 ------------------------ 513-363-5067

Level 9 - 12 / Grades 4th - 6th

 Room
 Teacher
 Email Address
 Paraprofessional
 Email Address
 Phone Number

 2009

Traci Cummings

CumminT@cps-k12.org

Dianne Porter

PorteDi@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5072

 2010

Sarah Lytle

LytleSa@cps-k12.org

Deborah Jones (DJ)

JoneDeb@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5074

 2011

Tiffany Rebich

RebichT@cps-k12.org   

Betty Bohanan   

BohanaB@cps-k12.org 

 513-363-5075

 2012

Jacquie Newberry

NewberJ@cps-k12.org

Dianna Doll

DollDia@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5077

 2013

 Lisa Bowden 

BowdenL@cps-k12.org  

Diane Richardson

RicharD@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5068

 2014

Tracie Ross

RossTra@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

Mary Beth Manolis

ManoliM@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5070

 2015

Jill Franco

FrancoJ@cps-k12.org

Nancy Ellington

EllingN@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5071

 2016

Cindy Stevens

StevenC@cps-k12.org

Dianne Porter  

PorterD@cps-k12.org  

 513-363-5069

 2017

Danielle Presley  

PresleD@cps-k12.org  

Linda Brooksbank

Brookbl@cps-k12.org

 513-363-5066

 1053

Annette Delaney

DelaneA@cps-k12.org

Gifted Teacher

 ------------------------

 513-363-5022

 2223

Jane Carroll

CarrolJ@cps-k12.org

Intervention Specialist

 ------------------------

 513-363-5048

1016
Therese Holt

Holtthe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us         

K-3 Early Literacy Support 

  ----------------------  

 513-363-5094

  Resource Teachers, Suzuki Instructors, Band Director, Intervention Specialist, Occupational Therapist, Speech Therapist and School Psychologist

 Room Number  Teacher  Email Address  Position  Phone
 1078  Robyn Appino  appinor@cpsboe.k12.oh.us  Media Specialist  513-363-5064
 1094  Tony Barkley  BarkleT@cpsk12.org  Music Teacher  513-363-5036
 1006  Erin Dean  DeanEri@cps-k12.org  Art Teacher  513-363-5062
 1073  Jennifer Toebbe  ToebbeJ@cps-k12.org  Phys. Ed Teacher  513-363-5059
 1095  Cecelia Goist  GoistCe@cps-k12.org  Suzuki Instructor  513-363-5037
   Nadine Monchecourt    Suzuki Instructor  513-363-5037
 1097  Laurie Weil  WeilLau@cps-k12.org  Suzuki Instructor  513-363-5037
 Stage  Donald Klein  KleinDo@cps-k12.org  Band Director  859-835-6326
 1024  Tara Litmer  LitmerT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us  Intervention Specialist  513-363-5023
 1009  Erin Zink  ZinkEri@cps-k12.org  Occupational Therapist  513-363-5055
 1050
 1055
 Marty Walsh
 Anne Tate
 WalshMa@cps-k12.org
 Tateann@cps-k12.org
 Speech Therapist
 School Psychologist

 513-363-5057
 513-363-5013